
AMOUNT FEE PAID:  APPROVED . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

DATE: REJECTED . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  

RECEIVED BY: BY: 

TEMP #:  DATE: 

County: Date:

Applicant's Complete Name
        (Please write legibly)

Wholesaler

Location Address of  Wholesaler
City State Zip Code

Mailing Address of  Wholesaler
City State Zip Code

Applicant's Resident Address
City State Zip Code

Date of Birth        Last 4 of Social Security #

Home Telephone #     (          )               Business Telephone #    (         )

Day

My commission expires: ____________

 NC ABC COMMISSION NC ABC COMMISSION

 4307 MAIL SERVICE CENTER 400 EAST TRYON ROAD

 RALEIGH   NC   27699-4307 RALEIGH NC 27610

NORTH CAROLINA

Location:    400 EAST TRYON ROAD
           RALEIGH, NC  27610

ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL COMMISSION

A certified check, cashier's check, or money order, made payable to the North Carolina Alcoholic Beverage Control Commission  in the amount of 
$100.00 must be submitted with this application.  Applicant must also submit a black and white copy of their valid drivers license in order for the 
application to be processed.

If sending by US Postal Service 
(regular mail):

(919)779-0700

(Do Not Write Above This Line)

WHOLESALE SALESMAN'S APPLICATION

Signature of Applicant

Street/Route

Street/Route/PO Box

Notary or other person qualified by law to administer oaths
     Note:  Must be stamped or sealed by notary

Month Year

MAIL THIS APPLICATION TO:
If sending by US Postal Service EXPRESS MAIL
or by FEDEX / UPS:

(in which wholesaler is located)

First (no abbreviations) Middle

If you are transferring from one branch location to another with the same wholesaler, please indicate the address from which 

you are transferring:

Do you hold any financial interest in, or do you receive, any profits or salary from any retail malt beverage or wine outlet in

North Carolina? Yes No If yes, explain on reverse side.

I certify under oath or affirmation that I am a resident of the State of North Carolina, or an applicant that has executed a power of 
attorney in accordance with G.S. 18B-900(a)(2)(b); that I am not less than 18 years of age; that I have not been convicted of a 
felony within the past three years, and if convicted of a felony before then,  I have had my citizenship restored; that I have not 
been convicted of an alcoholic beverage or misdemeanor controlled substance offense within the past two years; and that I have not 
had any alcoholic beverage permit revoked within the past three years.

Sworn to and subscribed before me this the

Street/Route

Last


